AI to generate images for VN?

darthvaper

Registered
Lewd
Feb 20, 2023
LC COIN
Hi all,

Is there an AI tool to generate the images for an adult VN? I am a programmer by trade but have zero artistic skills! I have written the story for a VN and written a couple of chapters of it in both Ren'py & VN Maker but am solidly stuck on the imagery side of things. I was thinking of releasing a text only version but I'm guess most people need a visual to go with it regardless of the strength of the story.

Any idea's?

Lorank

Registered
Lewd
Dec 4, 2023
LC COIN
is one, though you will have to pay for more gems, though it is pretty decently priced I'd say

Reactions: 2 users

Fauxcest

The Motherfucker's Club
Prestige 1
Registered
Lewd
Dec 17, 2022
LC COIN
Prestige 1
tensor.art is my fav for AI images. You can make a good enugh amount of images even as a free member, specially if you make 2-3 accounts

Reactions: 1 users

didgeridont

Registered
Lewd
Jul 12, 2023
LC COIN
I think some of the best AI stuff, at least right now, is being made using drawing or renders and then using AI to process them further. It might be feasible to do some basic posing in DAZ or something and then us AI tools after that.

darthvaper

Registered
Lewd
Feb 20, 2023
LC COIN
Thanks for the suggestions guys, I shall give them a look over.
I've just downloaded and setup invoke-ai which looks pretty good but i've got to get to grips with the setup. This is what I got when i typed Jennifer Anniston naked riding a horse (I have a JA fetish lol)

You must be registered to see attachments

• Heart
Reactions: 1 user

Fauxcest

The Motherfucker's Club
Prestige 1
Registered
Lewd
Dec 17, 2022
LC COIN
Prestige 1