Not new, just silent lol

Sinisterheat

Registered
Feb 6, 2023
LC COIN
Hi, name is Sinisterheat. Been a member for quite a while, just been silent lol.. Actually found this site when Cuckzone wasn't working for me when I was in the hospital for awhile lol... Unlike a lot of others, I actually come for the stories of the VN's. Weird, right? lmao. I enjoy reading the different genre's and being thankful for people's wild imaginations lol. I've became hooked on VN's so much that I'm in the process of creating my own. I'm an avid reader and writer, and dabble in 3d animation for fun. So figured, why not lol. Any recommendations for great VN's would be greatly appreciated. So ya, happy to be here and I welcome any new members to this site. Just please don't make such a hassle for the moderators and the host lol.... 3d animations ain't real people lol....

Mr. Tearson

True Freedom is the Art of Creation
Staff member
Game Uploader
VIPplus
Lewd
Jan 28, 2023
LC COIN
Welcome to LC, mate. Even if you aren't new, we're still happy to have you here.

Long live the pixels, right? Lmao

Such a Sharp Pain
Apocalypse
Foreseeable Family

These are at the top of my head on good story telling.

Reactions: 1 user

Sinisterheat

Registered
Feb 6, 2023
LC COIN
Thanks man lol. Yea, Apocalypse is one of the stories that gave me the idea to write a VN. My VN won't focus solely on loli, mind you, but I'm going to try to go for most likes of the community. Barring the more extreme fetishes lol........ If I'm able to stick with it, if health issues allow, then I plan on creating a saga universe of said VN. I already have the story written down. It's just a matter of creating it lol.

Mr. Tearson

Staff member
Game Uploader
VIPplus
Lewd
Jan 28, 2023
LC COIN