English
OS
  1. Windows
  2. Linux
  3. MacOS
  4. Android
You must be registered to see attachments

Overview:
Due to an odd connection with the ocean, the protagonist—an avid reader raised by his fisherman father—has never been able to venture far enough away from home to really experience the world around him. Tomorrow, the local school re-opens near the town’s pier after the old property gets bought out by a wealthy industrialist, and our self-taught and socially inexperienced protagonist uses it as an opportunity to get out of his shell and make new friends, all the while attempting to hide his family’s secret.
- The AVN is a story-focused harem romance with urban fantasy elements. Equal parts sex-comedy and supernatural drama, the game is heavily inspired by the mystery and horror genres, as well anime and great American novels.

- While majorly focused on school and romance, main plot points see the protagonist grappling with his supernatural heritage (and both the abilities and crutches this gives him), as well as aggressive offers to buy his family home from a newly arrived industrialist kingpin.

- There are currently over 15 planned romanceable characters of varying depth, including fellow students, teachers, villains, and random encounter characters. Additional characters include villains in the form of a sketchy industrialist and his employees, bullies, and friends you meet throughout the game.

- Every love interest and h-scene involving the MC is optional and fully avoidable.
3dcg, ahegao, big ass, big tits, exhibitionism, fantasy, futa/trans, groping, handjob, harem, humor, interracial, lesbian, male domination, male protagonist, masturbation, milf, mobile game, monster girl, oral sex, rape, romance, school setting, sexual harassment, sleep sex, teasing, vaginal sex, virgin, voyeurism
1 - Extract and run.
FAQ
  • Every love interest and h-scene involving the MC is optional and fully avoidable.
  • There is no NTR.