OS
  1. Windows
  2. Linux
  3. MacOS
  4. Android
Other Games
You must be registered to see attachments

Overview:
Discover what went wrong for one of the most prominent families in the U.S. Witness the events that led a top tier family in the Mafia underworld to their downfall, and the inevitable creation of "Jacky Blackheart." Stick around to find out just what exactly happens to the Blackhearts in... The Beginning.​

3DCG, Kinetic Novel, Female Protagonist, Anal Sex, Blackmail, Humiliation, Male Domination, Prostitution, Rape, Sexual Harassment, Sleep Sex, Spanking, Urination, Vaginal Sex, Graphic violence, Humor, Parody
1. Extract and run.
First Release. Chapter 1.
This game features a graphic , violent rape and revenge scene that may not be enjoyable for some. It is done "artfully" in my opinion. I referenced the rape scene from the movie "Irreversible." This is my first project of my own. I also work on other projects as a Co - Producer with the Blackheart Games Team. Thank you for checking it out. I hope you enjoy.

DOWNLOAD
Win/Linux: -
Mac: -
Android: -
Others: COMPRESSED* - Italian Translation*
*This unofficial port/version is not released by developer, download at your own risk.

Attachments

You don't have permission to view attachments. Attachments are hidden.
Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: 3 users

Fallen Angel Productions

Staff member
Game Uploader
Game Developer
Apr 23, 2022
Compressed Made by Techstar

Original Win/Linux Size: 752 MB
Original Mac Size: 717 MB

Compressed Win Size: 52 MB
Compressed Mac Size: 35 MB
Compressed Linux Size: 42 MB

Quality Level: Medium
Image Quality: Q80
Audio bitrate: 64k
Video Quality: Q60

Attachments

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user

Fallen Angel Productions

Staff member
Game Uploader
Game Developer
Apr 23, 2022
Italian Translation Made by Gleemer

Attachments

Last edited:

Moss

Registered
Dec 15, 2022

Overview: